Directory

Connect with members of CQIN to share knowledge and learn more about CQIN institutions.

Alamo Colleges

 201 W. Sheridan Street
 Building B
 San Antonio, TX 78207
 www.alamo.edu
 Leslie, Bruce
 Chief Executive Officer
bleslie@alamo.edu
Stewart, Anglea
 210.456.0744
astewart42@alamo.edu

Bay de Noc Community College

2001 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI 49829
United States

www.baycollege.edu

Laura Coleman, Chief Executive Officer
906.786.5802

Mark Kinney, CQIN Rep

906.786.5802 ext. 1194

 

kinneym@baycollege.edu

Black Hawk College

6600 34th Ave.
Moline, IL 61265
United States
www.bhc.edu
Baynum, Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
309.796.5000
baynumt@bhc.edu

Campus Works, Inc.

126 S. Osprey Avenue, Suite 200
Sarasota, FL 34236
United States
http://campusworksinc.com
Murphy, Liz
Chief Executive Officer
703.408.0456
lmurphy@campusworksinc.com
Boudreau-Shea, Karen
508.400.2743
kbshea@campusworks.com

Central New Mexico Community College

525 Buena Vista SE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106.4096
www.cnm.edu
Winograd, Kathie
Chief Executive Officer
505.224.3452
winograd@cnm.edu
Ziter, Julianne
jziter@cnm.edu

Cincinnati State Community and Technical College

3520 Central Parkway
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223-2690
www.cincinnatistate.edu
Owens, O’dell
Chief Executive Officer
513.569.1515
odell.owens@cincinnatistate.edu
Foster, Anne
513.569.1819
anne.foster@cincinnatistate.edu

Chippewa Valley Technical College

620 W. Clairemont Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54017
www.cvtc.edu
Barker, Bruce
Chief Executive Officer
715.833.6221
bbarker@cvtc.edu
Dickens, Margaret
mdickens@cvtc.edu

College of the Ouachitas

One College Circle
Malvern, AR 72104
http://www.coto.edu
Schoonmaker, Stephen
Chief Executive Officer
501.337.5000
sschoonmaker@coto.edu
Crutchfield, Carla
501.332.0233
ccrutchfield@coto.edu

Dallas County Community College District

1601 South Lamar
Dallas, TX 75125
www.dcccd.edu
May, Joe
Chief Executive Officer
214.860.2125
jmay@dcccd.edu
Slejko, Christa
Chief Executive Officer, North Lake College
972.273.3010
cslejko@dcccd.edu
Edwards, Jada
972.860.7705
jadaedwards@dcccd.edu

Davenport University

6191 Kraft Avenue S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49512
www.davenport.edu
Pappas, Richard
Chief Executive Officer
616-554-5670
fax: 616-554-5669
richard.pappas@davenport.edu
Epstein, Scott
616.554.5691
fax:
scott.epstein@davenport.edu

Delta College

 1961 Delta Road
 University Center, MI 48710
 www.delta.edu
 Goodnow, Jean
 Chief Executive Officer
 989.686.9201
 jeangoodnow@delta.edu
 Miller, Judy
 989.686.9222
 alnadolw@delta.edu

Edison Community College

 1973 Edison Drive
 Piqua, Ohio 45356
 www.edisonohio.edu
 Valdez, Chris
 Chief Executive Officer
 937.778.8600
cvaldez@edisonohio.edu
 Walter, Mona
 937.778.7813
 mwalters@edisonohio.edu

Ellucian, Inc.

4375 Fair Lakes Court
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
United States
www.ellucian.com
Speer III, John F.
Chief Executive Officer
703.968.6299
john.speer@ellucian.com
Kurtz, Mike
605.422.0182
Michael.Kurtz@ellucian.com

Gateway Technical College

3520 30th Avenue
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53144
United States
www.gtc.edu
Albrecht, Bryan
Chief Executive Officer
262.564.3018
Jackson, Kamaljit
 262.564.2850

Gogebic Community College

E4946 Jackson Road
Ironwood, MI 49938
United States
http://www.gogebic.edu
Lorenson, James
Chief Executive Officer
906.932.4231
jiml@gogebic.edu
Gabka, Larry
LarryG@gogebic.edu

Grand Rapids Community College

143 Bostwick Avenue, N.E.
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49503
www.grcc.edu
Ender, Steven C.
Chief Executive Officer
616.234.3901
sender@grcc.edu
Kragt, Donna
616.234.4044
dkragt@grcc.edu

Hennepin Technical College

9000 Brooklyn Boulevard
Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
www.hennepintech.edu
Cervantes, Cecilia
Chief Executive Officer
763.488.2414
cecilia.cervantes@hennepintech.edu
Mohr, Sharon
763.488.2525
sharon.mohr@hennepintech.edu

Henry Ford College

5101 Evergreen Road
Dearborn, Michigan 48121
http://hfcc.edu
Jensen, Stanley
Chief Executive Officer
313.845.9600
sjensen@hfcc.edu
Chadwick, Becky
313.317.1534
bchadwick@hfcc.edu

Howard Community College

10901 Little Patuxent Parkway
Columbia, Maryland 21044
www.howardcc.edu
Hetherington, Kate
Chief Executive Officer
410.772.4820
khetherington@howardcc.edu
Irvin, Zoe
410.772.4742
zirvin@howardcc.edu

Illinois Central College

One College Drive
East Peoria, Illinois 61635-0001
United States
www.icc.edu
Erwin, John S.
Chief Executive Officer
309.694.5520
jerwin@icc.edu
Swanson, Margaret
309.694.8584
mswanson@icc.edu

Jackson College

2111 Emmons Road
Jackson, Michigan 49201-8399
United States
www.jccmi.edu
Phelan, Daniel J.
Chief Executive Officer
517.787.0809
phelandanielj@jccmi.edu
Johnson, Sara
517.796.8569
JohnsonSaraA@jccmi.edu

Joliet Junior College

1215 Houbolt Road
Joliet, IL 60434-8938
http://www.jjc.edu
Daniels, Debra
815.280.9999
ddaniels@jjc.edu
Munch, Roxanne
815.280.6663
rmunch@jjc.edu

Kalamazoo Community Foundation

151 S. Rose Street, Suite 332
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
http://www.kalfound.org
Pickett-Erway, Carrie
269.381.4416
cpicketterway@kalfound.org
Bos, Susan
269.381.4416
sbos@kalfound.org

Lakeshore Technical College

 1290 North Avenue
 Cleveland, WI 53015
 www.gotoltc.edu
Lanser, Michael
Chief Executive Officer
mike.lanser@gotoltc.edu
 Kiss, Nicole
nicole.kiss@gotoltc.edu

Madison Area Technical College

 Madison Area Technical College
 Madison, WI 53704
 www.madisoncollege.edu
Daniels III, Jack E.
 Chief Executive Officer
 608.246.6678
 JDanielsIII@madisoncollege.edu
 Walleser, Diane
 608.246.6717
 dwalleser@madisoncollege.edu

Mid-State Technical College

 500 32nd. Street N
 Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
 www.mstc.edu
 Budjac, Sue
 Chief Executive Officer
 715.422.5319
 sue.budjac@mstc.edu
 Clarke, Deb
 715-389-7016
 deb.clarke@mstc.edu

Milwaukee Area Technical College

700 W. State St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233
www.matc.edu
Burke, Michael
Chief Executive Officer
 414.297.6320 (ext. 76320)
burkem@matc.edu
Manion, Christine
414.297.6508
manionc@matc.edu

Montcalm Community College

2800 College Drive
Sidney, MI 48885-9723
United States
www.montcalm.edu
Ferrentino, Robert
Chief Executive Officer
bobf@montcalm.edu
Spohr, Rob
robs@montcalm.edu

North Arkansas College

1515 Pioneer Drive
Harrison, AR 72601
United States
http://northark.edu
Elliott, Jackie
Chief Executive Officer
870.391.3212
jelliott@northark.edu
Vaughn, Katherine (Katie)
870.391.3148
kvaughn@northark.edu

Navarro College

3200 W. 7th. Ave
Corsican, TX 75110
United States
http://www.navarrocollege.edu
Kavalier, Barbara
Chief Executive Officer
903.875.7306
barbara.kavalier@navarrocollege.edu
Ballew, Marcy
903.875.7330
marcy.ballew@navarrocollege.edu

Northcentral Technical College

 1000 West Campus Drive
 Wausau, Wisconsin 54401-1899
 www.ntc.edu
 Weyers, Lori A.
 Chief Executive Officer
 715.675.3331
 weyers@ntc.edu
 Ellie, Beth
 715.803.1197
 ellie@ntc.edu

Northwest Vista College, Alamo Community College District

 3535 N. Ellison Drive
 San Antonio, Texas 78251
 www.accd.edu/nvc
Claunch, Jackie
 Chief Executive Officer
 210-486-4900
 jclaunch@alamo.edu
 Gaitan, Debi
 210.486.4454
 dgaitan@alamo.edu

Northwestern Michigan College

1701 E. Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
United States
www.nmc.edu
Nelson, Timothy
Chief Executive Officer
231.995.1010
fax:231.995.1680
tnelson@nmc.edu
Hiller, Darby
231.995.1084
dhiller@nmc.edu

Nuventive

9800 B McKnight Road, Suite 255
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
http://www.nuventive.com
Raney, David
Chief Executive Office
412.847.0283
draney@nuventive.com
 
Raney, Denise
412.968.0156
dcraney@nuventive.com

Palo Alto College

1400 W. Villaret Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78224
United States
www.accd.edu/pac
Florez, Mike
Chief Executive Officer
rflores@alamo.edu
Beatriz, Joseph
ijoseph@alamo.edu

Pulaski Technical College

 3000 West Scenic Drive
 North Little Rock, AR 72118
 http://www.pulaskitech.edu
 Ellibee, Margaret
 Chief Executive Officer
 501.812.2200
 mellibee@pulaskitech.edu
 Ray, Jasmine
 501.812.2200
 jray@pulaskitech.edu

Richland Community College

One College Park
Decatur, Illinois 62521
www.richland.edu
Saunders, Gayle
Chief Executive Officer
217.875.7200
gsaunder@richland.edu
Zindel-McWilliams, Teena
217.875.7211 x364
tzindel@richland.edu

Rio Salado College

2323 W. 14th Street
Tempe, Arizona 85281
www.riosalado.edu
Bustamante, Chris
Chief Executive Officer
chris.bustamante@riosalado.edu
Case, Patricia
480.517.8264
pat.case@riomail.maricopa.edu
Helminski, Laura
480.517.8267
laura.helminski@riomail.maricopa.edu

Rochester Community and Technical College

851 30th Avenue SE
Rochester, Minnesota 55904-4999
www.roch.edu
Supalla, Don
Chief Executive Officer
507.285.7215
don.supalla@roch.edu
Miller, Christine
507.292.5130
christinem.miller@rctc.edu

St. Cloud Technical and Community College

1540 Northway Drive
St. Cloud, Minnesota 56303-1240
www.sctc.edu
Helens, Joyce
Chief Executive Officer
320.654.5017
jhelens@sctcc.edu
Elness,Jodi
320.308.5087
jelness@sctcc.edu

St. Louis Community College

300 South Broadway
St. Louis, MO 63102
United States
www.stlcc.edu
Dorsey, Myrtle E.B.
Chief Executive Officer
314.539.5056
mebdorsey@stlcc.edu
Pener, Lita
314.539.5149
lpener@stlcc.edu

San Juan College

4601 College Boulevard
Farmington, New Mexico 87402
www.sanjuancollege.edu
Hopper Perdergrass, Toni
Chief Executive Officer
505.566.3209
pendergrasst@sanjuancollege.edu
Baxter,Paula
505.566.3453
baxterp@sanjuancollege.edu

South Mountain Community College

7050 S. 24th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85042
http://southmountaincc.edu/
Olson, Shari
Chief Executive Officer
602.243.8150
shari.olson@southmountaincc.edu
Weschler, Julie
602.243.8181
julie.wechsler@southmountaincc.edu

Waubonsee Community College

Route 47 at Waubonsee Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
United States
630.466.7900
Sobek, Christine
Chief Executive Officer
630.466.7900 ext.2300
fax:
csobek@waubonsee.edu
Tonioni, Renee
630.466.2896
fax:
rtonioni@waubonsee.edu

Waukesha County Technical College

 800 Main Street
 Pewaukee, WI 53072
 www.wctc.edu
 Prindiville, Barbara
 Chief Executive Officer
 262. 691.5435
 bprindiville@wctc.edu
Poehls, Mary
 262.691.5181
mpoehls@wctc.edu
Kramer, Esther Ann
262.691.5040
ekramer@wctc.edu

Western Iowa Tech Community College

4647 Stone Ave.
Sioux City, Iowa 51106
www.witcc.edu
Murrell, Terry
712.274.6400
Terry.Murrell@witcc.edu
Reimer, Martin
712.274.6418 x3219
martin.reimer@witcc.edu

Western Technical College

304 Sixth Street North
LaCrosse, Wisconsin 54602.0908
www.westerntc.edu
Rasch, Lee
Chief Executive Officer
608.785.9101
RaschL@westerntc.edu
Dryden, Tracy
608.785.9210
DrydenT@westerntc.edu
Mathew, PK
608.789.9210
MathewP@westerntc.edu